Hala Bira!

Iloilo Dinagyang 2021 in partnership with JCI Iloilo brings you Pinta sa Kapiestahan, the 1st Dinagyang Mural Painting Competition happening at the Atria Park District from Jan. 10-17 2021. Participants of the competition will have seven days to finish their mural painting and must adhere to the theme: “ONE DINAGYANG, ONE ILOILO. HALAD KAY SEÑOR STO. NIÑO” and shall promote the districts they represent.

Here are the official entries of the seven groups of Ilonggo Artists representing the Districts of Arevalo, City Proper, Jaro, Lapaz, Lapuz, Mandurriao and Molo:

1. Team Palladium – Arevalo
2. Team Padayon – City Proper
3. Team Kudlit – Jaro
4. Team Abyan – LaPaz
5. Team Meraki – Lapuz
6. Team Molohanon – Mandurriao
7. Team Tinta – Molo